About Us

The 2020-2021 officers are:

Co-Presidents – Jennifer Verive & Janice Noble
Co-Vice Presidents – Barbara Kuehner & Lynne Ballatore
Membership Co-Vice Presidents – Diane Koditek & Nancy Bailey
Co-Treasurers – Dorthiann Taylor & Jane Johnson
Co-Recording Secretaries – Shirley Williams & Anita Habberfield
Corresponding Secretary – Maureen Smith

We Meet…

The AAUW Capital (NV) Branch meets in Carson City, the state capital, and has served Carson City, Douglas and Lyon counties since chartered on May 22, 1944.

Monthly meetings are generally held on the first Tuesday of the months October – April at 5:00 PM.  September and May meetings are usually on a Saturday morning.

For more information contact aauwcapbr@gmail.com.